Christopher von Deylen - Colors (Deluxe Edition) (2020, Blu-ray)

11.12.2020 a las 22:47 hs 315 0

Christopher von Deylen - Colors (Deluxe Edition) (2020, Blu-ray)

Title: Christopher von Deylen - Colors (Deluxe Edition)
Year of release: 2020
Genre: Dance, Electronic, Downtempo, Ambient
Released: Sony BMG
Cast: Christopher von Deylen


Fantastic piano compositions meet an electronic sound panorama: "Colors" by Christopher von Deylen (SCHILLER)*
On "Colors" the sound visionary turns for the first time intensively to the piano and explores musical worlds between melodious piano miniatures and electronic sound panoramas. For the creation of "Colors", the artist, who has received several gold and platinum awards, has retreated into nature: "Part of the album was created during my tour at the beginning of the year. The original power of nature fascinates me very much and has helped me to complete the sound of "Colors" On "Colors", von Deylen translates this profound power into powerful sound paintings and thus develops a new, poetic sound full of energy and longing.

Colors Live - The Concert
01. Ocean Machine (Live Version)
02. Colors Part I (Live Version)
03. Colors Part II (Live Version)
04. Heliotrope (Live Version)
05. Euphoria (Live Version)
06. Free (Live Version)
07. Infinity (Live Version)
08. Cosmic Karma (Live Version)
09. What Are You Passionate About? (Live Version)
10. Gran Paradiso (Live Version)
11. Heaven Can Wait (Live Version)

01. 60 Minute Artboard Loop [01:00:03]
02. Infinity (Studio Performance) [00:04:19]
03. Heaven Can Wait (Studio Performance) [00:04:31]
04. Backstage Waves [00:01:41]
05. Photoalbum [00:07:51]
06. Credits [00:02:00]

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 30500 kbps / 1080i / 25 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4099 kbps / 24-bit
Total Size: 42.14 GB
Total Time: 01:28:33, 01:16:25

Download Hoster:,,,,

Para poder ver los links necesitas estar Registrado . O.. ya tienes cuenta? Logueate!

Pass: 689

Puntos: 0

Comentarios (0)

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.
Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!