Dream Theater - Distant Memories Live in London (2020, 2xBlu-ray)

06.12.2020 a las 18:22 hs 354 1

Dream Theater - Distant Memories Live in London (2020, 2xBlu-ray)

Title: Dream Theater - Distant Memories Live in London
Year of release: 2020
Genre: Progressive Metal
Released: InsideOutMusic
Cast: Dream Theater


Two-time GRAMMY-nominated and millions-selling progressive music titans Dream Theater are back with the latest live installment to their impressive thirty-one-year catalog of releases. Scheduled for release on November 27th, the band is set to unleash their ninth career live album Distant Memories - Live In London. Recorded at their sold-out show at the Apollo Theatre in London, the live release documents the band's popular world tour in support of their latest critically acclaimed studio album Distance Over Time and the 20-year anniversary of their seminal concept album Metropolis Part 2 - Scenes From A Memory.
"Whether you had a chance to see this tour in person and want to relive what was hopefully an awesome concert experience or enjoying the performance on video for the first time, Distant Memories - Live In London very accurately and very beautifully captures the energy and excitement we all felt together at the Apollo this past February," explains guitarist John Petrucci.

Blu-ray 1:
1. Atlas (Intro)
2. Untethered Angel
3. A Nightmare To Remember
4. Fall Into The Light
5. Barstool Warrior
6. In The Presence Of Enemies - Part 1
7. Pale Blue Dot

Blu-ray 2:
1. Scenes Live Intro
2. Scene One: Regression
3. Scene Two: I. Overture 1928
4. Scene Two: II. Strange Deja Vu
5. Scene Three: I. Through My Words
6. Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy
7. Scene Four: Beyond This Life
8. Scene Five: Through Her Eyes
9. Scene Six: Home
10. Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity
11. Scene Seven: II. One Last Time
12. Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On
13. Scene Nine: Finally Free
14. At Wit's End
15. Paralyzed (Bonus Track)
16. Behind The Scenes

Quality: 2xBlu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29999 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9
Audio: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English Dolby TrueHD Audio / 5.1 / 96 kHz / 6227 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 51.14 GB
Total Time: 00:57:01, 01:42:54

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, rapidu.net, hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net

Para poder ver los links necesitas estar Registrado . O.. ya tienes cuenta? Logueate!

Pass: 689

Puntos: 0

Comentarios (0)

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.
Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!