The Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels Live (2020, BDRip 1080p)

18.11.2020 a las 17:24 hs 354 0

The Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels Live (2020, BDRip 1080p)

Title: The Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels Live From Atlantic City, NJ, 1989
Year of release: 2020
Genre: Rock
Released: Eagle Vision Eu
Cast: The Rolling Stones


Having not hit the road for most of the 80s, The Steel Wheels Tour was an astounding return for the Rolling Stones, not least as it was the longest tour they had by that point undertaken. It was also to be their last with Bill Wyman. Steel Wheels Live was recorded towards the end of the band's 60-date run through the stadiums of North America, in the second half of 1989. The gate-busting ticket sales were one thing, but the stage and lighting design of The Steel Wheels Tour set the pace for superstar tours as we know them today. Special guest appearances from Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin, Eric Clapton and John Lee Hooker on this Atlantic City date make this an even more extraordinary document of the band's return to touring.

01. Intro
02. Start Me Up
03. Bitch
04. Sad Sad Sad
05. Undercover Of The Night
06. Harlem Shuffle
07. Tumbling Dice
08. Miss You
09. Terrifying
10. Ruby Tuesday
11. Salt Of The Earth (featuring Axl Rose & Izzy Stradlin)
12. Rock And A Hard Place
13. Mixed Emotions
14. Honky Tonk Women
15. Midnight Rambler
16. You Can't Always Get What You Want
17. Little Red Rooster (featuring Eric Clapton)
18. Boogie Chillen (featuring Eric Clapton & John Lee Hooker)
19. Can't Be Seen
20. Happy
21. Paint It Black
22. 2000 Light Years From Home
23. Sympathy For The Devil
24. Gimme Shelter
25. It's Only Rock n Roll (But I Like It)
26. Brown Sugar
27. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
28. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Quality: BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 7196 kbps / 1440x1080 / 29.970 fps / 16:9
Audio: English DTS 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4964 kbps / 24-bit
Total Size: 13.81 GB
Total Time: 02:37:48

Download Hoster:,,,,

Para poder ver los links necesitas estar Registrado . O.. ya tienes cuenta? Logueate!

Pass: 689

Puntos: 80

Comentarios (2)

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.
Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!