Visions of Atlantis - A Symphonic Journey to Remember (2020)

09.04.2021 a las 12:52 hs 73 1

Visions of Atlantis - A Symphonic Journey to Remember (2020, Blu-ray)

Title: Visions of Atlantis - A Symphonic Journey to Remember (Special Edition)
Year of release: 2020
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Released: Napalm Records
Cast: Visions of Atlantis


VISIONS OF ATLANTIS continue their everlasting symphonic journey, drawing the listener into the maritime depths with their first ever LIVE Blu-ray/DVD "A symphonic journey to remember", which was recorded live at the 2019 BANG YOUR HEAD!!! Festival with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague, to be released on September 25th 2020. With unique and powerful live performances and an unmistakable interpretation of symphonic heaviness, VISIONS OF ATLANTIS are currently enchanting audiences globally. In 2019 the band realized their dream of captioning their symphonic experience at the highest level - supported by the orchestral accompaniment of the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague for the very first time, the quintet captivated the audience once again with their impressive headliner set at last year's Bang Your Head!!! festival. This unique experience is captured on Blu-ray/DVD and CD - 17 atmospheric tracks guide listeners and viewers through the unparalleled, powerful discography of VISIONS OF ATLANTIS. The outstanding symbiosis of Clémentine Delauney's and Michele Guaitoli's vocals, accompanied by breath-taking soundscapes and impressive scenery, will guide fans through the deep valleys of the untamed seas.

1 Intro 1:06
2 The Deep & The Dark 3:46
3 New Dawn 3:23
4 Ritual Night 4:01
5 Lost 4:01
6 The Last Home 4:39
7 Memento 6:46
8 Release My Symphony 7:10
9 Words Of War 3:55
10 Heroes Of The Dawn 4:49
11 Wanderers 3:41
12 Seven Seas 4:21
13 A Journey To Remember 4:21
14 The Grand Illusion 3:46
15 Nothing Lasts Forever 3:58
16 Passing Dead End 4:49
17 Return To Lemuria 4:33

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 31999 kbps / 1080p / 23.976 fps / 16:9
Audio: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 22.53 GB
Total Time: 01:25:15

Download Hoster:,,,,

Para poder ver los links necesitas estar Registrado . O.. ya tienes cuenta? Logueate!

Pass: 689

Puntos: 135

Comentarios (0)

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.
Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!