Verbier Festival - The 25th Anniversary Concert (2018) Blu-Ray

03.02.2020 a las 16:44 hs 63 0

Verbier Festival - The 25th Anniversary Concert (2018) Blu-Ray 1080i


 - Johann Sebastian Bach:
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major, BWV 1048
Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147: Jesus bleibet meine Freude (arr. M. Pletnev)

 - Pablo de Sarasate: Navarra, Op. 33 (arr. D. Sitkovetsky)
 - Peter Heidrich: Variations on Happy Birthday
 - Bedřich Smetana: Sonatensatz in E Minor
 - Johannes Brahms: Souvenir de la Russe, Anh. IV/6: Nos. 2-4

 - Sergey Rachmaninov:
2 Pieces for Piano 6 Hands: No. 2. Romance
Polka italienne
Fantaisie tableaux - Suite No. 1, Op. 5

 - Antonín Dvořák:
Slavonic Dances, Series 2, Op. 72, B. 145: No. 10 in E Minor, Op. 72, No. 2 (version for piano 4 hands)
Slavonic Dances, Series 1, Op. 46, B. 78: No. 5 in A Major (version for piano 4 hands)

 - Witold Lutosławski: Variations on a Theme by Paganini

 - Gioachino Rossini:
Guillaume Tell (William Tell): Overture (arr. for 4 pianos 16 hands)
Guillaume Tell (William Tell): Overture

 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Ave verum corpus, K. 618

 - George Frideric Handel: Messiah, HWV 56: Hallelujah

 - Johann Strauss II:
Eljen a Magyar!, Op. 332
Die Fledermaus: Champagne Medley (arr. S. Koncz)
Die Fledermaus: Overture

Description: Since the summer of 1994, the biggest world stars of the classical music meet every year at the Verbier Festival for young, hopeful young talents. During the 17 days of the festival workshops are held in the picturesque winter sports resort and numerous free concerts are given against the backdrop of the Swiss Alps. On the occasion of the 25th anniversary of the festival, Valery Gergiev and Gábor Takács-Nagy conducted a festival concert on July 25, 2018, which was peppered with the who-is-who of the current classical music scene. So were u. a. Thomas Quasthoff, Martin Fröst, Kristóf Baráti, Lisa Batiashvili, Renaud Capuçon, Vilde Frang, Ilya Gringolts, Daniel Lozakovich, Vadim Repin, Maxim Vengerov, Pinchas Zukerman, Gérard Caussé, Tabea Zimmermann, Mischa Maisky, Edgar Moreau, Sergei Babayan, Evgeny Kissin Denis Kozhukhin, Mikhail Pletnev, András Schiff, Rodion Shchedrin, Daniil Trifonov and Yuja Wang with works by Bach, Brahms, Dvoák, Lutos awski, Mozart, Rachmaninov, Rossini and Johann Strauss. The memorable evening with its surprising program and captivating performances by a total of 36 world stars can now be enjoyed in the best picture and sound quality at home.

Genre:  Classical
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format:  M2TS | 30.0Mbps
Length:  02:11:56 | 31.29Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Para poder ver los links necesitas estar Registrado . O.. ya tienes cuenta? Logueate!

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Puntos: 0

Disfruta de una navegación privada, segura y rápida con Brave.

Comentarios (0)

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.
Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!