Regístrate gratis Bienvenido a LaPollaDesertora! Regístrate ahora y accede a todos los contenidos sin restricciones. Seguro te divertirás y conocerás gente nueva!.

The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Buenos Aires (2019, DVD9)

Disfruta de una navegación privada, segura y rápida con Brave.
The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Buenos Aires (2019, DVD9)

Title: The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Buenos Aires
Year of release: 2019
Genre: Rock
Released: Eaglevision Europe
Cast: The Rolling Stones


Bridges To Buenos Aires is the latest concert film release from The Rolling Stones' archive. The full-length show from their five night sell-out residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina's capital city has been restored in full, and features a very special guest appearance from Bob Dylan. Filmed on April 5th 1998, by this point, the band had played to over two million people on the first two legs of the tour in North America and Japan. Amongst many highlights in this show, special guest Bob Dylan joins the band onstage at River Plate for a unique performance of his classic 'Like A Rolling Stone'. The band only played a further two dates in South America on the triumphant, year-long Bridges To Babylon tour, before they headed back to North America, and Europe.

1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2 Let's Spend The Night Together
3 Flip The Switch
4 Gimme Shelter
5 Sister Morphine
6 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
7 Saint Of Me
8 Out Of Control
9 Miss You
10 Like A Rolling Stone Featuring - Bob Dylan
11 Thief In The Night
12 Wanna Hold You
13 Little Queenie
14 When The Whip Comes Down
15 You Got Me Rocking
16 Sympathy For The Devil
17 Tumbling Dice
18 Honky Tonk Women
19 Start Me Up
20 Jumpin' Jack Flash
21 You Can't Always Get What You Want
22 Brown Sugar

Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG-2 / 720x480, 4:3 / NTSC / 29.97 fps / 4144 kbps
Audio: English AC3, 2 ch, 192 kbps
Audio: English AC3, 6 ch, 448 kbps
Audio: English DTS, 6 ch, 1510 kbps
Total Size: 7.38 GB
Total Time: 02:20:32

Download Hoster:,,,

Download via

Download via

Download via

Para poder ver los links necesitas estar Registrado . O.. ya tienes cuenta? Logueate!

Pass: 689

Disfruta de una navegación privada, segura y rápida con Brave.

Musica Twisted Sister - Rock N Roll Saviors: The Eary Years (2016)
Musica Mago de Oz - Finisterra Opera Rock (2015)
Musica Axxis – 25 Years of Rock And Power (2015)
DescargaLinks Delain - Hunter's Moon Danse Macabre (2019, Blu-ray)

0 Comentarios

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!